Page 29 of 29

Re: Kinda Cool Numbers

Posted: Tue Jun 28, 2016 12:45 pm
by androl
I found a note:
XXa0a00a0007

Re: Kinda Cool Numbers

Posted: Mon Aug 01, 2016 8:37 pm
by evaldas1982
have one :flag-fr: :note-20: UEababbbbbbb 8) in unc, it was to consecutive notes!

Re: Kinda Cool Numbers

Posted: Mon Aug 22, 2016 8:02 pm
by NCIS!
Today I found:

:note-20: :flag-de: XAabaaaacaaa

Re: Kinda Cool Numbers

Posted: Wed Sep 07, 2016 8:59 am
by JHN-TX
:note-10: :flag-ie: T/TA aaabbbbbac
Galway

Re: Kinda Cool Numbers

Posted: Fri Oct 28, 2016 10:59 pm
by A0000001A
Seen on ebay

5€ VA abababacab
10€ XA aabaaabaab

Re: Kinda Cool Numbers

Posted: Wed Nov 02, 2016 10:49 pm
by scrtr
Today at work I got a

:note-5: :flag-be: ZB abbbbaaaab

Re: Kinda Cool Numbers

Posted: Mon Nov 07, 2016 10:35 am
by JHN-TX
:note-5: :flag-ie: T/TC aaaabbbbaa

Re: Kinda Cool Numbers

Posted: Tue Nov 08, 2016 7:54 am
by zimmerge
:note-10: :flag-nl: P/PA aaaaabaaca

Re: Kinda Cool Numbers

Posted: Tue Jan 03, 2017 5:03 pm
by Elmo
zbAABBCCDDEE

Re: Kinda Cool Numbers

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:09 pm
by A0000001A
Today, I got a :note-10: :flag-de: XA with 1 of each numbers from 0 to 9 , e.g. XA0123456789 (for sure, mine is a mixed number)
... should be quite rare, I guess

Is anybody able to do the math, how many such notes do exist ? I'm not able to ...
It's only possible with XA, WB, UD, SF