url test

Do you want to test the possibilities of this forum? Want to test out your new signature? You can do it here.

Moderators: avij, Phaseolus, Crazy Bob, Fons

Post Reply
User avatar
JP Simões
Euro-Master
Euro-Master
Posts: 9709
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2005 1:13 pm

url test

Post by JP Simões » Tue Feb 07, 2006 12:12 pm

De férias por período indeterminado...

User avatar
JP Simões
Euro-Master
Euro-Master
Posts: 9709
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2005 1:13 pm

Post by JP Simões » Tue Feb 07, 2006 12:13 pm

IT WORKED! :D
De férias por período indeterminado...

User avatar
turtle
Euro-Master
Euro-Master
Posts: 1504
Joined: Sat May 28, 2005 9:00 pm
Location: Everywhere, Netherlands
Contact:

Post by turtle » Fri Feb 10, 2006 3:41 pm

Zé da Silva wrote:IT WORKED! :D
Wow :O i can't believe it! congratulations! :D

User avatar
JP Simões
Euro-Master
Euro-Master
Posts: 9709
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2005 1:13 pm

Post by JP Simões » Tue Mar 07, 2006 11:26 am

Thanks! That means a lot coming from you! :D
De férias por período indeterminado...

User avatar
eurojuanmi
Euro-Master
Euro-Master
Posts: 4592
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2006 9:38 pm
Location: Madrid

Post by eurojuanmi » Mon Mar 13, 2006 11:35 pm

2005-12-04 20:44 :note-20: Madrid - Tres cantos, madrid :flag-es: :flag-es: -> pepitopulpito 19 km 45 days

User avatar
turtle
Euro-Master
Euro-Master
Posts: 1504
Joined: Sat May 28, 2005 9:00 pm
Location: Everywhere, Netherlands
Contact:

Post by turtle » Sat Mar 25, 2006 10:14 pm

Zé da Silva wrote:Thanks! That means a lot coming from you! :D
há? :P how do you mean? :lol:

User avatar
JP Simões
Euro-Master
Euro-Master
Posts: 9709
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2005 1:13 pm

Post by JP Simões » Mon Mar 27, 2006 9:33 am

hà. It just means I have you in great consideration and I appreciate very much your commentary.
De férias por período indeterminado...

User avatar
eurojuanmi
Euro-Master
Euro-Master
Posts: 4592
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2006 9:38 pm
Location: Madrid

Post by eurojuanmi » Fri Mar 31, 2006 1:37 am


User avatar
eurojuanmi
Euro-Master
Euro-Master
Posts: 4592
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2006 9:38 pm
Location: Madrid

Post by eurojuanmi » Tue Apr 04, 2006 12:21 am


AlexanderB
Euro-Regular
Euro-Regular
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 5:33 pm

Post by AlexanderB » Tue Apr 04, 2006 8:33 am

Nice car! Is it yours? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Grtz. AlexanderB :wink:

AlexanderB
Euro-Regular
Euro-Regular
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 5:33 pm

Post by AlexanderB » Tue Apr 11, 2006 3:58 pm


User avatar
JP Simões
Euro-Master
Euro-Master
Posts: 9709
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2005 1:13 pm

Post by JP Simões » Mon Apr 24, 2006 3:30 pm

IMPORTANT NOTICE: I have clicked that link. :D
De férias por período indeterminado...

Post Reply

Return to “Test-Forum”