Page 1 of 1

url test

Posted: Tue Feb 07, 2006 12:12 pm
by JP Simões

Posted: Tue Feb 07, 2006 12:13 pm
by JP Simões
IT WORKED! :D

Posted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 3:41 pm
by turtle
Zé da Silva wrote:IT WORKED! :D
Wow :O i can't believe it! congratulations! :D

Posted: Tue Mar 07, 2006 11:26 am
by JP Simões
Thanks! That means a lot coming from you! :D

Posted: Mon Mar 13, 2006 11:35 pm
by eurojuanmi
2005-12-04 20:44 :note-20: Madrid - Tres cantos, madrid :flag-es: :flag-es: -> pepitopulpito 19 km 45 days

Posted: Sat Mar 25, 2006 10:14 pm
by turtle
Zé da Silva wrote:Thanks! That means a lot coming from you! :D
há? :P how do you mean? :lol:

Posted: Mon Mar 27, 2006 9:33 am
by JP Simões
hà. It just means I have you in great consideration and I appreciate very much your commentary.

Posted: Fri Mar 31, 2006 1:37 am
by eurojuanmi

Posted: Tue Apr 04, 2006 12:21 am
by eurojuanmi

Posted: Tue Apr 04, 2006 8:33 am
by AlexanderB
Nice car! Is it yours? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Grtz. AlexanderB :wink:

Posted: Tue Apr 11, 2006 3:58 pm
by AlexanderB

Posted: Mon Apr 24, 2006 3:30 pm
by JP Simões
IMPORTANT NOTICE: I have clicked that link. :D