Page 216 of 220

Re: Birthday topic.

Posted: Wed Dec 26, 2012 9:10 am
by jabosa2
Happy birthday Fundamental , Pantitia, merkur2 and DBpbzfa766 , I hope you all will have a nice sunny day :P :D :P

Re: Birthday topic.

Posted: Wed Dec 26, 2012 9:46 am
by packbell
Image
Fundamental , Pantitia, merkur2 and DBpbzfa766

Re: Birthday topic.

Posted: Fri Dec 28, 2012 8:21 am
by jabosa2
Happy birthday ImleH and Yippo , I hope you both will have a nice sunny day :P :D :P

Re: Birthday topic.

Posted: Fri Dec 28, 2012 8:24 am
by packbell
Image
ImleH and Yippo

Re: Birthday topic.

Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2012 8:27 am
by jabosa2
Happy birthday Francois, I hope you will have a nice sunny day :P :D :P

Re: Birthday topic.

Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2012 10:09 am
by packbell
Image
Francois

Re: Birthday topic.

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2012 7:35 am
by packbell
Image
Miksu77 and Ellinoora

Re: Birthday topic.

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2012 12:15 pm
by jabosa2
Happy birthday Miksu77 and Ellinoora , I hope you both will have a nice sunny day :P :D :P

PS I will not congratulate you all day by day in 2013. I hope you all will have a nice sunny day on your birthdate and you all will be happy with family and friends.

Re: Birthday topic.

Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2013 1:40 am
by packbell
Image
tigerpranke

Re: Birthday topic.

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2013 6:38 am
by tigerpranke
Thank you, and a very happy new year to you :D

Happy birthday to Jack_isidore & gulocka!

Re: Birthday topic.

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2013 8:30 am
by packbell
Image
Jack_isidore & gulocka

Re: Birthday topic.

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2013 7:25 am
by packbell
Image
Tigas

Re: Birthday topic.

Posted: Sun Jan 06, 2013 9:00 am
by packbell
Image
Cinnamon , Angelita and Hazardi

Re: Birthday topic.

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2013 8:24 am
by packbell
Image
Novesia

Re: Birthday topic.

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2013 8:23 am
by packbell
Image
Hoppa