Where are you? (politicaly speaking..)

Tell us who you are, where you from, etc...

Moderators: Phaseolus, Fons

You vote in..?

Left
36%
Right
35%
Anarchy
4%
Far Left
8%
Far Right
6%
Abstention
7%
Monarchy
3%

Total votes: 201

BossaNova
Euro-Expert
Euro-Expert

Where are you? (politicaly speaking..)

Post by BossaNova »

yes, what's your politics?
Fundamental
Euro-Master
Euro-Master

Post by Fundamental »

Left!
wouter
Euro-Expert
Euro-Expert

Post by wouter »

Left! (of course, I'm a student in environmental sciences that helps :lol: )
The Force is like Duck-tape, it has a dark side, a light side and it holds the universe together.
emmem
Euro-Master in Training
Euro-Master in Training

Post by emmem »

I voted for anarchy, but I'm really a centre left green kind of person.
Last track:.31-07-2007.:
Skylimit
Euro-Master in Training
Euro-Master in Training

Post by Skylimit »

From my 18th till 31st I have always voted centre left. (ie Red)
For Europe, I voted green once.

Since four years we have a purple-green gouvernment.
They had a lot of fights (6 parties in one gouvernment ?)
but I got some sympathy for the work the blue partner (liberal democrats) has done ... considering they are tradionally more centre right wing ... they have worked very well together with red and green, and are the biggest party in Belgium, with Verhofstadt as prime mininster. This guy Guy will have an international career, some day, somewhere.

The mix that came out of the box was fine with me ... I'm pretty sure that green will be dumped .... I guess I'm purple for the time being.

It is the first time I have doubts, ..., getting older has made me less left ... I don't know if you could call that more conservative ... red is more conservative than progressive liberals.
Time is on our side ...
BogPoet
Euro-Master
Euro-Master

Post by BogPoet »