Page 6 of 6

Re: little tool for checking your notes

Posted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 12:19 pm
by marty44

Re: little tool for checking your notes

Posted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 6:53 pm
by marty44

Re: little tool for checking your notes

Posted: Sat Dec 30, 2017 11:25 am
by marty44

Re: little tool for checking your notes

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 11:35 am
by marty44

Re: little tool for checking your notes

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 10:00 am
by LArdennais
Hi Marty,

These combinations are not yet included in your program :

:note-20: U??54* & U??62* / U024* (EUROPA)
:note-50: U??41* / U017* (EUROPA)
:note-50: RC152* / R015* (EUROPA)

Re: little tool for checking your notes

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 10:09 am
by lmviterbo
Some other combinations wrongly detected as "typing errors at the printer codes":

RC151 / R015
RC245, 261, 271, 272, 288, 299 / R023
U**61 / U024
U**63 / U025

Re: little tool for checking your notes

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 9:55 pm
by marty44
yes I need to upload a new version, hopefully this Friday :)

Re: little tool for checking your notes

Posted: Fri May 25, 2018 7:21 pm
by marty44

Re: little tool for checking your notes

Posted: Mon Aug 13, 2018 10:21 am
by LArdennais
Hi Marty,

Missing (I think) in your codes' list :

:note-50: EUROPA-series :arrow: U019 / U**46.

Re: little tool for checking your notes

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 8:35 pm
by marty44
I uploaded a new version, please check :)

Re: little tool for checking your notes

Posted: Mon Sep 17, 2018 9:05 pm
by xja
It doesn't recognise :note-20: Z002 notes.
I think they were already reported on the forum.
Thanks for the tool :wink:

Bye.

Re: little tool for checking your notes

Posted: Sat Nov 03, 2018 10:01 am
by marty44