Page 78 of 78

Re: A very nice hit

Posted: Sat Feb 23, 2019 12:35 pm
by Montgomery Burns
The 6000 days barrier has been broken!

https://www.eurobilltracker.com/notes/?id=192900582

Re: A very nice hit

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:52 pm
by Montgomery Burns
A cool triple, https://www.eurobilltracker.com/notes/?id=158124943 I love to see the thing bouncing all over the place. :) And now it's in Finland, so it will surely hit again (hopefully in Finland and/or Estonia or anywhere else, really haha). :)

Re: A very nice hit

Posted: Fri Nov 01, 2019 6:15 am
by bumboozel
Wow. A new longest durartion hit last month... and its a tripple!!

https://de.eurobilltracker.com/notes/?id=199449053

Congratulations. What a milestone!

:flag-eu:

Re: A very nice hit

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 3:11 pm
by LArdennais
Very first Hit between :flag-be: Belgium and ... Image Israel ! 8O

:arrow: 3166 kms in 600 days ...

Re: A very nice hit

Posted: Tue Nov 26, 2019 8:48 pm
by Montgomery Burns
https://www.eurobilltracker.com/notes/?id=178865902

Very nice triple! Hopefully it will hit in a fourth country in the future. :)

Re: A very nice hit

Posted: Mon Dec 16, 2019 2:23 pm
by Montgomery Burns

Re: A very nice hit

Posted: Sun Jan 05, 2020 9:08 am
by zimmerge
the year 2020 with 2020 day's running-time https://de.eurobilltracker.com/notes/?id=201375990

Re: A very nice hit

Posted: Fri Feb 07, 2020 1:20 pm
by Montgomery Burns

Re: A very nice hit

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:15 pm
by Montgomery Burns
Latest quintuple hit:

https://www.eurobilltracker.com/notes/?id=202423380

It's the quintuple with the most days of travel, and it's a fiver - very impressive!

Re: A very nice hit

Posted: Wed Feb 19, 2020 6:41 pm
by vermeer

Re: A very nice hit

Posted: Fri Feb 21, 2020 12:53 pm
by Montgomery Burns

Re: A very nice hit

Posted: Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:13 pm
by Montgomery Burns
That kind of triple that I like, you know the one. :lol:

https://www.eurobilltracker.com/notes/?id=202476374

Re: A very nice hit

Posted: Sun Mar 01, 2020 9:15 pm
by Montgomery Burns

Re: A very nice hit

Posted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 7:03 pm
by Montgomery Burns