Page 2 of 15

Re: 2009 coins

Posted: Sat Jan 24, 2009 11:04 pm
by starcapitan
You are so lucky --> U have fond EMU ones ---> They are so nice I think and I voted for that simple design

Re: 2009 coins

Posted: Sun Jan 25, 2009 12:26 pm
by bhoeyb
Image
2€ EMU from NL ... thanks to yli and Fons.

Re: 2009 coins

Posted: Sun Jan 25, 2009 1:37 pm
by yli
I changed quite some of these 2 € EMU in :flag-nl: Waddinxveen - so, they can be found in circulation the next days :wink:

Re: 2009 coins

Posted: Sun Jan 25, 2009 5:34 pm
by Aviller
EMU Germany F at a bakery in Bonn. Incredibly shiny. 8O

Re: 2009 coins

Posted: Sat Feb 21, 2009 4:20 pm
by Matesi1976
On Monday 16 February I received the :flag-gr: Greek 2 euro EMU coin and on Friday 20 February I received the Saarland 2 euro commemorative coin of :flag-de: Germany, bearing the mintmark D. I got both of them at my workplace in :flag-gr: Kallithea. I was especially surprised to see two Saarland coins on circulation yesterday (both with mintmark D).

Re: 2009 coins

Posted: Sun Feb 22, 2009 3:36 am
by yli
Today I received two :flag-be: 2€ EMU coins in circulation

Re: 2009 coins

Posted: Sun Feb 22, 2009 2:57 pm
by Licht & Feuer
So far I found the following 2009-dated coins in circulation:

:flag-de: 2€ EMU (A), (D) + (F)
:flag-de: 2€ CC (Saarland) (F) + (G)

Re: 2009 coins

Posted: Sun Feb 22, 2009 7:13 pm
by SantaCruz
Found :flag-de: 2€ CC (Saarland) (J)

Re: 2009 coins

Posted: Thu Feb 26, 2009 8:27 pm
by yli
Although I already got rolls of :flag-nl: EMU € 2 coins, and spent them in :flag-nl: Waddinxveen and :flag-nl: Tilburg, I received my first one today in :flag-nl: Baarle-Nassau :D

Re: 2009 coins

Posted: Thu Mar 05, 2009 5:07 pm
by Erik B.
2 € coin slovensko 2009 received from Belgian customer today in my shop in Berchem-Antwerp : very nice coin :lol:

Re: 2009 coins

Posted: Sun Mar 08, 2009 11:01 am
by melitikus
:flag-mt: 2009 €2 CC EMU

Re: 2009 coins

Posted: Mon Mar 09, 2009 7:32 pm
by suntzu
2009 EMU :flag-at: in Ericeira :mrgreen:

Re: 2009 coins

Posted: Sat Mar 14, 2009 12:00 pm
by Matesi1976
Matesi1976 wrote:On Monday 16 February I received the :flag-gr: Greek 2 euro EMU coin
The Greek EMU €2 coin is still missing from the list.

Re: 2009 coins

Posted: Sun Apr 05, 2009 11:31 pm
by japh
:flag-ie: 2 Euro EMU
:flag-ie: 20ct 2009

Re: 2009 coins

Posted: Sat Apr 11, 2009 10:58 am
by aplfi
:flag-fi: normal 2€ coin