Page 8 of 9

Re: 2016 coins

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 8:42 pm
by romain17
10c :flag-at:

Re: 2016 coins

Posted: Fri Jun 29, 2018 2:21 pm
by GWR7007
1 cent :flag-cy: found by my mother recently and kept for me :D

Re: 2016 coins

Posted: Wed Aug 01, 2018 1:03 pm
by philgelico
2€ :flag-de: letter "F"

Re: 2016 coins

Posted: Mon Aug 06, 2018 10:45 pm
by HBoZ
Alllllllready mentioned but the first François mitterrand coin in change and stil amazing fresh :D

Re: 2016 coins

Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2018 2:14 pm
by Montgomery Burns
:flag-mt: 2€
Image

Re: 2016 coins

Posted: Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:19 pm
by romain17
50c :flag-pt: 8)

Re: 2016 coins

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2019 6:58 pm
by romain17
1€ :flag-lu: 8)

Re: 2016 coins

Posted: Sat May 04, 2019 11:10 am
by philgelico
5c :flag-de: G :

Re: 2016 coins

Posted: Mon Jun 03, 2019 8:54 pm
by philgelico
2€ :flag-sm:

Re: 2016 coins

Posted: Mon Jun 03, 2019 9:00 pm
by Montgomery Burns
8O

Re: 2016 coins

Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 10:27 pm
by philgelico
50c :flag-it: :

Re: 2016 coins

Posted: Mon Jun 10, 2019 8:25 pm
by philgelico
1€ :flag-it: :

Re: 2016 coins

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 11:05 pm
by philgelico
10c :flag-gr: :

Re: 2016 coins

Posted: Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:53 pm
by philgelico
5c :flag-de: letter D :

Re: 2016 coins

Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 10:59 am
by philgelico
2€ CC 2016 from :flag-lu: "50ème anniversaire du pont Grande-Duchesse Charlotte" ( mintage 500.000 coins )