Page 3 of 4

Re: 2019 coins

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:56 pm
by ART
2 x 1c :flag-at: supermarket automatic check out.

Re: 2019 coins

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:07 am
by Briard
5 cents :flag-de: "F" found in Stuttgart.

Re: 2019 coins

Posted: Wed Oct 02, 2019 5:46 pm
by philgelico
5c :flag-de: with letter J

Re: 2019 coins

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:56 pm
by GWR7007
Received a couple of minutes ago at "my" supermarket:

2€ :flag-de: "G" 30 Jahre Mauerfall. I'd have liked to provide a "real" picture but the coin is too shiny and too crammed :? :roll: .

Image

I don't get why there's also a French version of this coin, but well..... :roll:

Re: 2019 coins

Posted: Thu Oct 24, 2019 7:55 pm
by Briard
Got today in Leiden, :flag-nl: , 2 € :flag-de: "Eagle", mintmark "A".

Re: 2019 coins

Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:08 pm
by Tvx1
:flag-de: €2 CC Mauerfall D. Fresh from Germany.
Image

Re: 2019 coins

Posted: Wed Nov 27, 2019 3:05 pm
by Tvx1
:flag-de: 10ct D
Image

Re: 2019 coins

Posted: Mon Dec 02, 2019 9:31 pm
by Briard
Found 20 cents :flag-de: ; Berlin mintmark (A).

Re: 2019 coins

Posted: Sun Dec 08, 2019 6:48 pm
by philgelico
2€ CC :flag-fr: "30ème anniversaire de la chute du mur de Berlin"

Re: 2019 coins

Posted: Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:35 pm
by LArdennais
:flag-de: €2 CC Mauerfall F. Fresh from Luxembourg country.

Re: 2019 coins

Posted: Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:25 pm
by Montgomery Burns
Great finds! :o

Re: 2019 coins

Posted: Thu Dec 19, 2019 1:10 pm
by romain17
My first 2019 :flag-fr: coin ! 13 days before 2020 8O :lol:

10c in roll !

Re: 2019 coins

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2019 12:48 pm
by romain17
5c :flag-fr:

Re: 2019 coins

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:13 am
by Briard
Got last week-end in Toulouse 2 cents :flag-fr: .

Re: 2019 coins

Posted: Mon Dec 23, 2019 11:59 am
by MacMac
What a year... I found coins from all micro-countries, plus Estonia, Slovenia...

But it turned out that the first 2019 coins of my collection are a 50c and 2€CC BU from :flag-va: :D

Not found in circulation, sure, but I'm happy enough with this gift!

Happy New Year! :)